Quiz Machine Kills Fascists

From QuizCentral.net
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Quiz Machine Kills Fascists joined OQL in Season 2 and promptly won the Division 1 title at the first attempt. They won it again in Season 3 and Season 6 and are now the permanent holders of the David Rainford Memorial Trophy. The team includes Paul Sinha from the chase and many other incredible quizzers and they are the most decorated team in OQL history.

This is a Team Page. Player links, statistics, results, upcoming schedule, history and awards is planned for here.